Milke Medicine breastfeeding knowledge and resource

6-Week Pregnancy Call Registration

There are two Q&A call groups to choose from, one Monday evenings and one Tuesday evenings. The times are the same between the two days – 6:00pm PST, 7:00pm MT, 8:00pm CST, and 9:00pm EST for a one hour long free-form Q&A call.
The dates are as follows:

MONDAY GROUP

January 22nd
January 29th
February 5th
February 12th
February 19th
February 26th

TUESDAY GROUP

January 23rd
January 30th
February 6th
February 13th
February 20th
February 27th

Choose one group to register for:

NOTE: Monday currently has only 7 spots left and Tuesday currently has only 8 spots left.